Author Topic: Incredible Fluffiness (PRP Caleb)  (Read 357 times)

Offline Remia

• Stoneclaw
  • Initiate
  • This is your personal text.
  • Liked: 3
  • Likes Given: 3
Incredible Fluffiness (PRP Caleb)
« on: October 08, 2016, 01:30:03 PM »
(I know bad reply, I'm not good at starting stuff but once replies come in it will get better.)

The sun was barely rising in the distance, to signal to the world that morning was coming. The leaves were just barely changing color, as fall had come to their small pride and Remia sighed. After feeling the summer's scorching heat on her thick fur, it was a welcome relief to the snow saber she knew the mountains nearby had a lot of snow, and she craved it like a starved hellion. So that’s where she was headed, the leaves crunching under paws like crazy. She wasn’t used to leaves being beneath her, considering where she came from originally.

That was when she stepped into a pile of mud and leaves, grumbling she shook her paws and when it didn’t come off she growled a bit. So looks like her plans were put on hold at the moment, as she headed towards one of the rivers that had been recently cleared of crocs by Nyx and whoever went with him. Dipping her paws into the water, she let the river rush across them the water being cool enough for her to enjoy the stream brushing across her paws cleaning them. That was when she noticed a gray and white pelt cat who also almost seemed as fluffy as a snow sabre. She mewled in greeting to the fluffy stranger, having caught his scent and it smelled somewhat of Stoneclaw. “Hiya.” She said, smiling a bit shyly.
« Last Edit: October 08, 2016, 01:30:54 PM by Remia »

Offline Tolf

• Officially retired as a roleplayer.
  • Kink-Shaming Brigade
  • Hero
  • I had a great time. <3
    • DeviantArt
  • Liked: 1017
  • Likes Given: 1868
Re: Incredible Fluffiness (PRP Caleb)
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2016, 03:10:30 PM »